Naga Inc - Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Byondimage- DK DPS

Go down

Byondimage- DK DPS Empty Byondimage- DK DPS

Post  Byondhell Mon Mar 01, 2010 7:14 pm

Name: Byondimage

Class and Level: 80, DK- 14/0/57- Now in upcoming patch with the DK changes the spec might change depends on what happens- Here is my ARMORY: http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Mannoroth&cn=Byondimage

Current Spec: Currently UH DPS spec-14/0/57- Now in upcoming patch with the DK changes the spec might change depends on what happens

Are you willing to respec for raids? Yes

Professions: JC/Mining - 77/290, I'm not a person that lvls Profs usually, I will lvl JC/BS if required by the guild

Do you have Ventrilo? Yes

Do you have a working non-staticky headset/microphone? Yes

Gameplay Schedule: I am currently a High School student so my schedule would be 5:00pm CET to 2:00 AM on week days (this time can ALWAYS be changed if it for progression, i can stay online for days on end if the guild needs me for progress) and on weekends I am on from roughly 12:00 PM till whenever I am needed. I know your raid schedule and I am on every one of those days if you need me, the thing I have a problem with is Friday night raids. In general I have plans on Fridays so seeing me on will be tough BUT of course what ever the guild needs, if you need me to be on on Fridays I will, if you feel like my presence on Friday wont change much then I will be more then happy to go to FNM or go LAN with some friends Very Happy

Sunday: Commit
Monday: Commit
Tuesday: Commit
Wednesday: Commit
Thursday: Commit
Friday: Sometimes
Saturday: Commit